Skip to content

UMD: A Globally Connected University

Appointments : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Menyae Elijah Christopher menyaelc@terpmail.umd.edu unavailable
Diana Elizabeth Daisey ddaisey@mail.umd.edu 301-314-2153
Brian Dillehay dillehay@umd.edu unavailable
Jane Fines jfines@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Brittany K Lashley blashle1@umd.edu unavailable
Rose Helen Malone rmalone3@g.umd.edu unavailable
Ana Nahorniac raluca@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Kerry O'Brien ksobrien@g.umd.edu unavailable
Christopher Olson clolson@rhsmith.umd.edu unavailable
Gregory Rafal grafal@rhsmith.umd.edu unavailable

Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Krista Uhrig kuhrig@mail.umd.edu unavailable

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Ramsey George Jabaji rjabaji@g.umd.edu 301.405.0234
Lauren Ruszczyk lrus@umd.edu unavailable

Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
William Biddle wbiddle@umd.edu 301-314-7794
Ms. Rebecca La Creta rlacreta@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Ilana H Waldman iwaldman@umd.edu unavailable
Conrad Zeutenhorst czeut@umd.edu 301-405-0596