Skip to Content

UMD: A Globally Connected University

Appointments : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Peer Mentor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Education Abroad Peer Mentors eapeers@umd.edu 301-314-7752

Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Ramsey George Jabaji rjabaji@mail.umd.edu 301.405.0234
Ms. Deborah Lake dmlake@umd.edu 301-314-7790
Christopher Olson clolson@rhsmith.umd.edu 301-405-4824
Mr. Søren M Peterson smp23@umd.edu +1-301-405-7158
Krista Uhrig kuhrig@mail.umd.edu unavailable

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Lauren Ruszczyk lrus@umd.edu 304-405-0381

Graduate Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Claire S Valdivia cvaldivi@mail.umd.edu 301-405-8309

Education Abroad Front Desk

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Francisca Cortes fcortes@umd.edu 301-314-7746

Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nicole McDermott nmcd514@umd.edu 301-314-9708
Kyle Sturges ksturges@umd.edu 301-405-7917
Joel Ward jsward@umd.edu 301-304-7794
Conrad Zeutenhorst czeut@umd.edu 301-405-0596

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Leanne Johnson lijohnso@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Isatta Mansaray * unavailable
Jennifer Precht jprecht@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Moira Rogers mrogers8@mail.umd.edu unavailable
EA Short-term Programs eashortterm@umd.edu unavailable