Skip to content

UMD: A Globally Connected University

Appointments : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Diana Elizabeth Daisey ddaisey@mail.umd.edu 301-314-2153
Brittany K Lashley blashle1@umd.edu 301-314-9708
Amanda Lentz allentz@umd.edu 301-314-7794
Rose Helen Malone rmalone3@g.umd.edu 301-405-8309
Ilana H Waldman iwaldman@g.umd.edu 301-405-7917
Conrad Zeutenhorst czeut@umd.edu 301-405-0596

Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Niku Letang nletang@umd.edu unavailable

Program Manager - A. James Clark School of Engineering

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Brian Dillehay dillehay@umd.edu 301-405-8921

Program Manager - Robert H. Smith School of Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christopher Olson clolson@rhsmith.umd.edu 301-405-4824
Gregory Rafal grafal@rhsmith.umd.edu 301-405-8849

Assistant Director - Office of International Affairs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ana Nahorniac raluca@mail.umd.edu unavailable