Skip to content

UMD: A Globally Connected University

Appointments : Listing
Following is a listing of advisors and their contact details.

Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Malik Blue mblue@umd.edu 301-314-7794
Diana Elizabeth Daisey ddaisey@mail.umd.edu 301-314-2153
Brittany K Lashley blashle1@umd.edu 301-314-9708
Rose Helen Malone rmalone3@g.umd.edu 301-405-8309
Lindsey Sitler lsitler@umd.edu 301-405-7917
Conrad Zeutenhorst czeut@umd.edu 301-405-0596

Program Manager - A. James Clark School of Engineering

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Brian Dillehay dillehay@umd.edu 301-405-8921

Program Manager - Robert H. Smith School of Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christopher Olson clolson@rhsmith.umd.edu 301-405-4824
Gregory Rafal grafal@rhsmith.umd.edu 301-405-8849