Skip to Content

UMD: A Globally Connected University

Appointments : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Deborah Lake dmlake@umd.edu 301-314-7790
Niku Letang nletang@umd.edu unavailable
Krista Uhrig kuhrig@mail.umd.edu unavailable

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Ramsey George Jabaji rjabaji@mail.umd.edu 301.405.0234
Lauren Ruszczyk lrus@umd.edu unavailable

Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
William Biddle wbiddle@umd.edu 301-314-7794
Ms. Rebecca La Creta rlacreta@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Nicole McDermott nmcd514@umd.edu 301-314-9708
Ilana H Waldman iwaldman@umd.edu unavailable
Conrad Zeutenhorst czeut@umd.edu 301-405-0596

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Marina Augoustidis * unavailable
Lauren Beilin * unavailable
Leslie Brice lbrice@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Ann Burzenski eburzenski@gmail.com unavailable
Diana Elizabeth Daisey ddaisey@umd.edu 301-314-2153
Francis DuVinage duvinage@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Maryland-in-Barcelona EA Admin umdinbarcelona@umd.edu unavailable
Jane Fines jfines@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Mary Fortier mfortier@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Julia Gumminger * unavailable
Courtney Holder cholder@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Lena Kavaliauskas lkavalia@g.umd.edu unavailable
Laurie Koehler lkoehler@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Sophia Leung s.leung9210@gmail.com unavailable
Molly Francine Morin mmorin@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Ana Nahorniac raluca@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Christopher Olson clolson@rhsmith.umd.edu unavailable
Sean Myles Perry smperry1989@yahoo.com unavailable
Jennifer Precht jprecht@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Xinqian Qiu ilp@umd.edu unavailable
Gregory Rafal grafal@rhsmith.umd.edu unavailable
Joseph Scholten scholten@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Katharine Stoker kstoker@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Taylor Jordan Trombley ttromble@terpmail.umd.edu unavailable