Skip to Content

UMD: A Globally Connected University

Appointments : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Deborah Lake dmlake@umd.edu 301-314-7790
Krista Uhrig kuhrig@mail.umd.edu unavailable

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Ramsey George Jabaji rjabaji@mail.umd.edu 301.405.0234
Lauren Ruszczyk lrus@umd.edu unavailable

Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
William Biddle wbiddle@umd.edu 301-314-7794
Nicole McDermott nmcd514@umd.edu 301-314-9708
Kyle Sturges ksturges@umd.edu 301-405-7917
Conrad Zeutenhorst czeut@umd.edu 301-405-0596

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Lauren Beilin * unavailable
Ana Nahorniac raluca@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Christopher Olson clolson@rhsmith.umd.edu unavailable
Jennifer Precht jprecht@mail.umd.edu unavailable
Xinqian Qiu ilp@umd.edu unavailable
Ilana H Waldman iwaldman@terpmail.umd.edu unavailable
Taylor Wood tcwood@umd.edu unavailable